The Sacred Continent was an Empire existence where respect was earned with martial arts. the weak ones had the strength of tens of thousands of pounds, capable of breaking boulders. And the strong can cut rivers and split mountains.

Within the Sacred Continent there were martial kings who knew everything and could travel across thousands of miles in a single step. Martial arts determine fate, even the life and death of a cultivator. The strong look down on the world while the weak are humiliated.

The sacred continent was a world where the strong bullied the weak. Peoples status is determined by their martial arts level.

Every cultivator fought for the title of the Strongest. Only the strong have the right to survive. In fact, even if you are from the same clan or faction, if you are weak, then you will be bullied and driven out mercilessly.

The Holy Continent consists of 5 Empires:

First the Han Empire to inhabit the territory of the Western Sacred Continent.

The two Qin Empires that inhabited the territory of the Northern Sacred Continent.

The three Shui Empires that inhabited the territory of the Central Sacred Continent.

The four Wei Empires that inhabited the territory of the Eastern Sacred Continent.

The five Ming Empires that inhabited the territory of the Southern Sacred Continent.

Beyond that, there were existences that were unknown to Earth cultivators. Namely, the Sky Empire had no explanation or historical relic about the unreachable Sky Empire.

The cultivation level consists of several Star levels.

The Beginning Star level would be mortals who could crush boulders with their bare hands, those who could cultivate to the Beginning Star realm were highly respected by mortals who couldn cultivate. It would even be revered as the strongest person among mortals. however, they could only be arrogant outside the Sacred Continent, if they stepped on the Sacred Continent they would become like ants.

Star Warrior level, only those who can break through to the Star Warrior realm can be qualified to step foot into the Sacred Continent. however, Star Warriors would only be Dogs under the great clans that inhabited the Sacred Continent.

Star King level, after going through the tribulation of the difficulty of breaking through to the King Star realm a Star King level cultivator would become a person of high standing in the Sacred Continent. yet the Star King must submit to the rule of the 5 Holy Continent Empires.

Heavenly Star Level, not many people can reach this one stage. Only those who go through the process of life and death accompanied by the consumption of certain treasures can enable a King Star Cultivator to break through to the Heavenly Star Stage.

Supreme Immortal Star level, a Myth level because no earth cultivator had ever been able to reach it. yet the Supreme Immorta Star became the life goal for every cultivator on earth.

Tang Hu A genius from the Heaven Empire who was untouched by earth cultivators. Stepping over the corpses of his enemies and bathing the blood of the dead cultivator through his hands. Make Tang Hu the Emperor of the sky and sit on the throne of the Sky Empire.

The existence of the Earth is just a grain of dust in front of the Heavenly Emperor, because without the need to use his true power the Heavenly Emperor can destroy the earth.

Tang Hu ruled the millennial sky Empire with the help of his younger brother who always accompanied his life journey. Also he has a true love, namely Lan Fei who is the only wife of Tang Hu and the Queen of the Sky Empire.

Compared to Tang Hu who only had one wife. His younger brother Tang Min had a dozen wives of peerless beauties.

Tang Hu doesn re

点击屏幕以使用高级工具 提示:您可以使用左右键盘键在章节之间浏览。

You'll Also Like